Engineering Faculty & Staff

  • Engineering Faculty

    The environmental engineering faculty are dynamic and engaged. Feel free to contact any of the faculty members by phone or e-mail.

  • /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Science/Computer_Science/Faculty/harrisJ.jpg

    Dr. John Harris

    Title: Department Chair, Professor of Engineering
    Department: Computer Science
    Department: Engineering
    Department: Mathematics
    Office Location: Science Center 004
    Phone: 814-472-3082
    Email: jharris@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Faculty_and_Staff_Directory/Faculty/joel-bandstra.jpg

    Dr. Joel Z. Bandstra

    Title: Associate Professor of Environmental Engineering, Saint Francis University; Adjunct Research Professor, Penn State University
    Department: Engineering
    Office Location: Science Center 017
    Phone: 814-471-1147
    Email: jbandstra@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Science/Engineering/Faculty/pete-skoner.jpg

    Dr. Pete Skoner

    Title: Associate Provost, Professor
    Department: Engineering
    Department: Academic Affairs
    Office Location: 313 Scotus Hall
    Phone: (814) 472-3085
    Email: pskoner@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Faculty_and_Staff_Directory/Faculty/william-strosnider.jpg

    Dr. William H.J. Strosnider

    Title: Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering, Director of the Center for Watershed Research & Service
    Department: Engineering
    Office Location: Science Center 016
    Phone: 814-471-1144
    Email: wstrosnider@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Science/Engineering/Faculty/rachel-wagner.jpg

    Dr. Rachel Wagner

    Title: Assistant Professor of Engineering
    Department: Engineering
    Office Location: Science Center 014
    Phone: 814-471-1266
    Email: rwagner@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Science/Engineering/Faculty/Shahkarami Alireza.jpg

    Dr. Alireza Shahkarami

    Title: Assistant Professor of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering Department
    Department: Engineering
    Department: Engineering
    Office Location: Science Center 003
    Phone: 814-471-1155
    Email: ashahkarami@francis.edu

  • Engineering Professor of the Practice

  • /uploadedImages/Content/Faculty_and_Staff_Directory/Faculty/shawn-simmers.jpg

    Mr. Shawn Simmers P.E.

    Title: Professor of the Practice of Environmental Engineering
    Department: Engineering
    Phone: 472-1120
    Email: shawn.simmers@nsgen.com

  • Engineering Adjunct Faculty

  • /uploadedImages/Content/Faculty_and_Staff_Directory/Faculty/tony-buige.jpg

    Mr. Tony Buige

    Title: Adjunct Instructor of Engineering & Physics
    Department: Engineering
    Email: tbuige@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Sciences/Engineering/Faculty/Adjunct/gary-puto.jpg

    Mr. Gary Puto

    Title: Adjunct Instructor of Physics
    Department: Engineering
    Email: gputo@francis.edu

    /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/School_of_Sciences/Engineering/Faculty/Adjunct/andrew-sicree.jpg

    Dr. Andrew Sicree

    Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor of Engineering
    Department: Engineering
    Email: asicree@francis.edu

  • Engineering Staff

  • /uploadedImages/Content/Home/Academics/Schools_and_Departments/blank-profile-photo.jpg

    Ms. Beth Warner

    Title: Administrative Assistant
    Department: Computer Science
    Department: Engineering
    Department: Mathematics
    Office Location: Science Center 007
    Phone: 814-471-1215
    Email: bwarner@francis.edu

Schedule a Visit