Our News

The latest news at Saint Francis University

<< Go Back

Inter-Sorority Council announces Executive Board

December 6, 2013

 The Saint Francis University Inter-Sorority Council (I.S.C.) is proud to congratulate the newly elected officers to its Executive Board:

President: Abigail Blair, Omega Zeta Nu

Vice President of Recruitment: Erica Gonzalez, Theta Phi Alpha

Vice President of Scholarship: Nikki Renzi, Omega Zeta Nu

Vice President of Membership Development: Elise Kilgore, Phi Lambda Psi

Vice President of Judicial Affairs: Brianna Betti, Delta Phi Epsilon

Vice President of Finance: Erin Cashdollar, Gamma Sigma Sigma

Vice President of Public Relations: Cecelia Macdonald, Delta Phi Epsilon

Vice President of Philanthropy: Rachel Robinson, Gamma Sigma Sigma

The purpose of the I.S.C. is to develop and maintain stable, beneficial relationships between the recognized Greek Life Chapters, Saint Francis University, and the surrounding communities.